Contact Us

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Captcha:

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

  • Phone : 301-637-6180
  • Toll Free : 1-800-538-0558
  • Fax : 800-804-4220
  • Email : Inbox@legaladvantage.net
  • Offices : United States and Canada
  • Bill Payment:
    Please remit payments to:
    Legal Advantage, LLC
    P.O. Box 402402
    Atlanta, GA 30384-2402.

 

 

 

US Offices
Washington DC
10411 Motor City Drive
Suite 750, Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-637-6180
Email: sales@legaladvantage.net

 

Chicago
321 N. Clark, Ste. 500
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-379-8668
Email: chicago@legaladvantage.net

 

Alexandria
2121 Eisenhower Ave
Suite 200, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 301-637-6180
Email: alexandria@legaladvantage.net

 

Santa Monica
1505 4th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310-651-5059
Email: lasales@legaladvantage.net

 

San Francisco
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 650-270-2011
Email: sfsales@legaladvantage.net

 

Cleveland
5500 South Marginal Road
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: 216-453-0650
Email: cleveland@legaladvantage.net

 

Boston
60 State Street
Suite 700, Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-904-9154
Email: boston@legaladvantage.net

 

New York
801 40th Street. #1
Brooklyn, NY 11232
Phone: 646-400-5077
Email: nysales@legaladvantage.net.

 

Canada Offices
Ottawa
466 Mcleod Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 5P6
Phone: 301-637-6187
Email: canada@legaladvantage.net